Australia & NZ Tour 2019

Perth

Crown Theatre Perth
  • Sat 3 Aug
Bookings

Auckland

ASB Theatre, Aotea Centre
  • Sat 28 Sep
Bookings

Brisbane

Queensland Performing Arts Centre
  • Fri 22 Nov
  • Sat 23 Nov
Bookings

Melbourne

Hamer Hall, Arts Centre Melbourne
  • Fri 29 Nov
Bookings

UK Tour 2019

Liverpool

Philharmonic
  • Tue 2 Apr
Bookings

Cardiff

St Davids Hall
  • Wed 3 Apr
Bookings

Newcastle

City Hall
  • Fri 5 Apr
Bookings

EDINBURGH

Usher Hall
  • Sat 6 Apr
Bookings

MANCHESTER

Bridgewater
  • Sun 7 Apr
Bookings

NOTTINGHAM

Royal Concert Hall
  • Tue 9 Apr
Bookings

PORTSMOUTH

Guildhall
  • Wed 10 Apr
Bookings

SOUTHEND

Cliffs Pavilion
  • Fri 12 Apr
Bookings

BIRMINGHAM

Symphony Hall
  • Sat 13 Apr
Bookings

LONDON

Eventim Apollo
  • Sun 14 Apr
Bookings

Europe Tour 2019

NORWAY

Grieghallen, Bergen
  • Sat 23 Mar
Bookings

NORWAY

Konserthus, Oslo
  • Sun 24 Mar
Bookings

NETHERLANDS

TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht
  • Wed 27 Mar
Bookings

NETHERLANDS

De Oosterpoort, Groningen
  • Thu 28 Mar
Bookings

BELGIUM

Brussels Cirque Royal
  • Sat 30 Mar
Bookings

NETHERLANDS

Muziekgebouw Eindhoven, Eindhoven
  • Sun 31 Mar
Bookings